Madera Yoga
會員須知

 

  1. 本中心營業時間:
    • 星期一至五早上 10時至晚上 10 時 星期六、日及公眾假期早上 9 時至晚上 7 時
  2. 如透過電話 WhatsApp / 致電預約或取消課堂須於本中心營業時間內進行。
  3. 電話 WhatsApp / 致電預約或取消課堂指引:
    • 課堂可以預早 7 天之前預約。
    • 預約下午2時或之前的課堂,須於開課前一天的營業時間內或之前作出預約,逾時不作辦理。
    • 預約下午2時以後的課堂,須於該堂開課前 3 小時作出通知,逾時不作辦理。
    • 取消下午2時或之前的課堂,須於該堂開課前一天的營業時間內或之前作出通知,否則將照常扣除該堂 之套票。
    • 取消下午2時以後的課堂,須於該堂開課前 3 小時作出通知,否則會照常扣除該堂之套票。
  4. 網上預約系統指引:
    • 課堂最早可於 7 天之前預約。
    • 會員可於「課堂時間表」中,瀏覽未來 1 個月的課堂時間表,以便選擇適合的課堂。
    • 月費套票之會員如於最近 60 天內出現 3 次缺席課堂的記錄, 系統將視之為「Penalty」,即會員 帳號將自動列為「懲罰」的狀態。 一經列入「Penalty」的會員將不能自行於網上系統中預約課 堂, 但仍可於登入後,瀏覽「我的基本資料」及「我的上堂記錄」。
    • 預約早上下午2時或之前的課堂,須於開課前一天的營業時間內或之前作出預約,逾時系統不作辦理。
    • 預約早上下午2時以後的課堂,須於該堂開課前 3 小時作出通知, 逾時系統不作辦理。
    • 取消早上下午2時或之前的課堂,須於該堂開課前一天的營業時間內或之前作出通知,否則系統將照常扣除 該堂之套票。
    • 取消早上下午2時以後的課堂,須於該堂開課前 3 小時作出通知,否則系統會照常扣除該堂之套 票。
    • 任何課堂未能達到報名人數的下限(即不足 3 人),本中心有權取消該課堂,預約系統會於開課 前 3 小時以電郵方式通知會員。
  5. 本中心保留任何更改課堂時間表、營業時間及提供服務者(包括但不限於導師)之權利、其變更亦 不作另行通知。
  6. 8 號或以上颱風訊號或黑色暴雨警告生效時,該段時間內所有預約將自動取消。
  7. 會員同意本中心毋須爲其個人財物之失竊而負責。
  8. 會員同意遵守本中心現行及將來所訂下有關使用設施及服務之規條,本中心保留因會員持續違反以 下規條或行爲不當而終止或暫停其服務之權利:
    • 本中心保留對失約之會員作出處分之權利,包括將被視為已上課或已使用服務而於其套票內扣除 課堂。如會員遲到,本中心保留縮短服務時間而不另作補償之權利。
    • 違規之活動包括(但不限於)以下所列:使用違禁藥物;在課室內進食;任何淫褻及不雅行爲;吸煙及飲酒;在本中心內作牟利活動或派發任何宣傳單張;及未經本中心事先批准下進行拍攝或 錄音。
    • 會員必須賠償對本中心設施及物品有意或無意所造成之損壞。
    • 會員必須在本中心內保持安靜及禮貌,及不會對其他會員及客人作出騷擾。
  9. 所有瑜伽套票不包括瑜伽工作坊及期間限定活動。
  10. 本中心職員可於任何課堂上進行拍攝並作市場推廣或公司內部記錄之用。
  11. 所有 12 歲以下小童必須由年滿 18 歲或以上人士陪同方可進入及逗留於本中心範圍,但不得參與課 堂(特別課程除外)。
  12. 儲物櫃使用指引
    • 鞋儲物櫃 以月租形式 出租,須以預付形式繳費。 其儲物櫃不能轉讓他人使用,Madera Yoga 保留於任何時候自行決定打開儲物櫃 之權利。
    • 短期儲物櫃(鞋 儲物櫃以外)於會員上課期間免費提供給會員使用。會員在離開 Madera Yoga 前,必須歸還儲物櫃木牌。如有損壞或遺失,須賠償港幣 20 元正。
    • 所有儲物櫃須於每天結束營業前全部清空, 若發現仍有儲物櫃不能打開或尚未清空,Madera Yoga 保留權利打開該儲物櫃並 將其物品移除。
    • 儲物櫃不應作儲存貴重物品之用,任何情況或原因下其物品如有任何損毀及損失 Madera Yoga 概不負責。
    • 在租約終止前,請提早移除儲物櫃內之個人物品,並於合適之情況下 Madera Yoga 保留打開該 儲物櫃 並將其物品移除之權利。
    • 在本合約終止時,儲物櫃的租約亦同時終止。
  13. 如有任何爭議,Madera Yoga 保留最終決定權。
  14. 本合約受香港特別行政區管轄,並依香港特別行政區法律詮釋。

如本協議的英文版本與中文版本之間發生任何實際或明顯的衝突,則以英文版本的含義為準。

條款及細則

以下條款和細則適用於您與 Madera Yoga 之間的權利和義務,本協議由您和 Madera Yoga 簽署,作為 Madera Yoga 的銷售和營銷代理。

  1. 使用 Madera 設備
    1. 使用設備(Madera Yoga“設備”)以及 Madera Yoga 的場所和設施只限個人使用,不可 轉讓。您不得允許任何其他人使用您的 Madera Yoga 會員卡(下稱會員卡)。
    2. Madera Yoga 保留拒絕您出於任何原因使用 Madera Yoga 設備和/或 Madera Yoga 設施的 申請,並不需要作出任何拒絕理由。
    3. 如 Madera Yoga 接受您的申請,將會向您發出會員卡(仍為 Madera 的財產),您有權享 有 Madera Yoga 套票內所適用的所有權利和特權。如果您丟失了會員卡或被盜,您應立即 通知 Madera Yoga 之職員。Madera Yoga 將再次發出會員卡,並會收取手續費 HK $ 100,收費可能會不時更改。
    4. 您必須在進入任何 Madera Yoga 範圍之前出示您的會員卡,並在入場時登記及報到。如您 無法出示會員卡,Madera Yoga 可自行決定是否允許入場。
    5. 合約期限屆滿後,您的會籍及會員卡將自動失效,並不能使用任何 Madera Yoga 設施和/ 或 Madera Yoga 設備。
    6. 您必須對任何 Madera Yoga 的遺失或損壞負責,如收取罰款(包括但不限於鞋櫃鑰匙、毛 巾、Madera Yoga 服裝、耳機、VCD / DVD 或其他財產)。Madera Yoga 有權自行決定調 整所需罰款而不作另行通知。
    7. 未年滿十八(18)歲人士必須取得父母/監護人之同意並在合約中簽署同意書。
    8. 如果您年滿十二(12)歲,但不足十四(14)歲,您仍可使用 Madera Yoga 設施和/或
      Madera Yoga 設備,但必須在父母/監護人或任何年滿十八(18)歲之人士陪同下進行。
    9. Madera 或 Madera Yoga 可以隨時將這些協議的利益分配給任何人/商號或公司,恕不另行 通知。
  2. 顧客
    1. 歡迎及感謝你向非會員人士推薦 Madera Yoga。作為訪客,非會員人士可進入 Madera Yoga 範圍或使用 Madera Yoga 設備和/或 Madera Yoga 設施。訪客應同意遵守使用條和條件,並受到與您在本協議下相同的責任限制。
    2. 在進入 Madera Yoga 範圍時,訪客必須填寫由 Madera 訂明的相關表格或問卷。
    3. Madera 保留拒絕訪客使用 Madera Yoga 設備和/或 Madera Yoga 設施或向訪客收取相關 費用之權利。
  3. 您的身體狀況和安全
    1. 您有責任事先諮詢醫生,了解自身有關使用 Madera Yoga 設備和/或 Madera Yoga 設施的 能力,以及參加 Madera Yoga 的瑜伽活動和使用 Madera 設備和/或 Madera Yoga 設施對 你身體所施加的壓力。
    2. 您須了解在 Madera Yoga 課程中,會提供一些在 29°C 至 32°C 的高溫和潮濕環境中進行的 瑜伽教學。在進行類似課堂時,您可能會感受到身體有一定的負荷。
    3. 為保障 Madera Yoga 其他使用者/會員的健康以及可擁有安全、舒適的環境,任何人士如 感染任何傳染病或患有其他疾病,包括但不限於開放式切口、擦傷、開放性潰瘍或輕微感 染,均不得使用任何 Madera Yoga 設施和/或 Madera Yoga 設備,或參加 Madera Yoga 提供的任何課程。如有任何懷疑或疑似症狀,您應立即告知 Madera Yoga 工作人員,以便 作出適當安排。
    4. 所有設備均有不同之處,即使您使用過類似的設備,您也必須熟悉 Madera Yoga 設備的使 用說明。 您必須向 Madera Yoga 的工作人員尋求正確使用 Madera Yoga 設備的建議,如 果您不確定其安全和正確的使用方法,則不得使用任何 Madera Yoga 設備。
    5. 強烈建議任何懷孕、接受藥物治療和/或患有任何醫療殘疾的人士,在使用任何 Madera Yoga 設施和/或 Madera Yoga 設備或參加 Madera Yoga 的體育活動前,尋求合資格醫生 的建議。
    6. 禁止任何受毒品或酒精影響的人使用 Madera Yoga 設施和/或 Madera Yoga 設備,或參加 Madera Yoga 的任何活動。
  4. 責任限制
    1. – 您應自行評估因使用 Madera Yoga 設施和/或 Madera Yoga 設備而受傷的風險和可能性。
    2. 您願意自行承擔參加課堂或使用 Madera Yoga 設施和/或 Madera Yoga 設備所涉及的受傷 風險,並同意 Madera Yoga 及其員工或代理商均不對任何人士的索賠、要求、損害、損 失、利潤或業務損失以及因您或其他人士參與課堂和/或使用設備而導致人身或財產損失、 損害、受傷、甚至死亡等負上法律責任。
    3. Madera Yoga 不對任何因任何原因丟失或被盜的物品負責。請自行負責在場所內的個人物 品。
  5. 終止協議
    1. 如您的行為可能對 Madera 或其他客戶的利益造成損害,或者違反條款,Madera Yoga 可以 在沒有通知的情況下終止本協議,甚至即時終止。根據本條款,Madera Yoga 的所有決定 均為最終決定並具有約束力。
    2. 如終止協議,您將失去本協議所有權利,並即時生效。Madera Yoga 無需退還您的註冊費 或本協議終止當月的月費,您應立即歸還您的會員卡。
  6. 暫停協議
    1. 如懷孕/健康問題,只要出示相關之醫療證明,則可以 免費 暫停您的協議最多十二(12) 個月。如因任何其他私人理由而暫停,您亦可以在一個日曆年中,最多暫停您的協議(3)個月;最短暫停一(1)個月。 您可以在一個日曆年內暫停您的協議兩次(總暫停日 期一年內不得多於三個月)。
    2. 所有非懷孕或非醫療暫停的收費標準為每月 HK$ 80。
    3. 當您暫停協議後,所有套票到期日將延長至所暫停的月數。
    4. 不允許回溯先前暫停的日子。
  7. 設施和設備,私人瑜伽協議
    1. 私人瑜伽訓練計劃嚴格按預約進行,並另行收費。 預訂最多可提前七(7)天預訂。 如需取 消,則須在二十四(24)小時前通知,並且即使沒有出席,也應全額支付任何費 Madera Yoga 保留拒絕任何預約的權利。
  8. 個人資料
    1. 您為本協議所提供的個人資料可供 Madera Yoga 作處理申請、審核您的套票、福利或服務 及收取月費之用。
    2. 通過本協議取得的個人資料可能會向 Madera Yoga 的任何聯營公司成員、代理承包商或向 Madera Yoga 提供與 Madera Yoga 業務運營有關的行政、電信、電腦和其他服務的人員披 露。
    3. 您有權根據「個人資料(隱私)條例」 查看和更正您的個人資料。 您的查看權包括獲取您 通過本協議提供的個人資料副本的權利。
  9. 其他
    1. 任何人不得攜帶自己的食物和/或飲料進入 Madera Yoga。
    2. 在 Madera Yoga 發現的遺失物品將由 Madera Yoga 代為保存,為期七(7)天。在此之後 Madera Yoga 保留以其認為合適的任何方式處置物品的權利,且所有索賠均為無效。
    3. 在進入 Madera Yoga 和運動時必須穿著合適的衣服。
    4. Madera Yoga 可能向其他人展示並允許他們試用 Madera Yoga 設施和/或 Madera Yoga 設備。
    5. Madera 保留調整營業時間或關閉 Madera Yoga(全部或任何部分)進行清潔、裝修、維 修、舉辦特殊活動或作私人用途的權利。同時,Madera Yoga 將盡早發佈/更新有關變更Madera Yoga 的營業時間、任何關閉中心等訊息。
    6. 不准在 Madera Yoga 內任何範圍吸煙。
    7. 您在酒精、麻醉品或類似物質的影響下,不得使用 Madera 設施和/或 Madera 設備。
    8. Madera Yoga 範圍內都不允許任何形式的賭博。
    9. 任何人不得從事 Madera Yoga 認為有可能騷擾 Madera Yoga 的其他客戶或非法的活動。
    10. Madera 保留在場地內不時拍攝照片和視頻的權利,僅用於營銷目的。
    11. 嚴禁任何未經 Madera Yoga 授權而在 Madera Yoga 內拍攝照片或錄影或以任何形式記錄。
    12. Madera Yoga 在任何時間內未能隨時強制執行其任何權利,不視為對此類權利的放棄。
    13. Madera Yoga 可自行決定修改、更改、刪除或添加本條款和條件,並立即生效。您可通過 Madera Yoga’s 通告板得悉有關任何修改的通知。

如果本協議的英文版本與中文版本之間發生任何實際或明顯的衝突,則以英文版本的含義為準。

Madera Yoga
Member Guidelines

 

  1. The Centre opening hours:
    • Monday to Friday 7 a.m. to 10 p.m. Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
  2. Class reservations have to be made within the Centre opening hours by WhatsApp / Hotline
  3. WhatsApp / Hotline Booking Guidelines:
    • Class reservations can be made 7 days in advance.
    • Reservation for a Class at or before 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 12 hours in advance; late reservations will not be accepted.
    • Reservation for a class after 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 3 hours in advance; late reservations will not be accepted.
    • Cancellation of any Class at or before 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 12 hours in advance; late cancellations will not be accepted and the session fee will still be deducted in the package.
    • Cancellation of any class after 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 3 hours in advance; late cancellations will not be accepted and the session fee will still be deducted in the package.
  4. Online Booking System Guidelines:
    • Class reservations can be made 7 days in advance.
    • Members can view classes which will be held within the coming month in the “Class Calendar”.
    • A “Penalty” will be applied if there are 3 or more no-show records within the latest 60 days. Monthly package members will not be able to do online booking themselves in this period. However, “My Profile” and “My Attendance Record” can still be viewed.
    • Reservation for a Class at or before 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 12 hours in advance; late reservations will not be accepted.
    • Reservation for a class after 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 3 hours in advance; late reservations will not be accepted.
    • Cancellation of any Class at or before 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 12 hours in advance, late cancellations will not be accepted and the session fee will still be deducted in the package.
    • Cancellation of any class after 10:30 a.m. has to be made at least 3 hours in advance; late cancellations will not be accepted and the session fee will still be deducted in the package.
    • The Centre reserves the right to cancel any class which does not meet the minimum sign-up rate (at least 3 people). The online booking system will notify attendees 3 hours in advance by email.
  5. The Centre reserves the right to change its course schedule, opening hours and service providers (including but not limited to instructors) at its sole discretion at any time without any further notice.
  6. If Typhoon signal No.8 or above is hoisted or a black rain warning is in effect, all bookings will be automatically cancelled.
  7. Members agree to release the Centre from any liability for any loss or theft of personal property within the Centre.
  8. Members agree to obey all rules and regulations now in force (or as may be amended by the Centre from time to time without prior notice) prescribed by the Centre for the use of the facilities and services of the Centre. The Centre reserves the right to revoke or suspend membership at its sole discretion for continual breach of the following rules (or such other rules as may be amended from to time) or for misconduct:
    • If a Student Member fails to cancel, the Centre reserves the right to impose a penalty on the Member by treating the no-show as consumption of service and deducting it from his / her package. If a Member is late, the Centre reserves the right to cut short his/her lesson with no compensation.
    • Prohibited activities include (but are not limited to) the following: use of illegal drugs; eating in the studio; obscene and indecent behaviour; smoking; consumption of alcohol; solicitation for profit and distribution of promotional materials within the Centre’s premises; photography, videotaping, filming or audio recording without prior permission from the Centre.
    • Damage to the Centre’s property shall be compensated by any Member who wilfully or negligently causes such damage
    • Student Members agree to conduct himself/herself in a quiet and well-mannered fashion when inside the Centre’s premises and shall not cause any disturbance to other members or guests.
  9. All yoga class packages exclude Yoga Workshops or special events.
  10. The staff of Madera Yoga may take photos in any class for promotional use and internal record. The member’s attendance in the class signifies consent to the publication of such photos for promotional purposes.
  11. Children under 12 years of age must be accompanied by a person aged 18 or above to come and stay in Madera Yoga. They may not participate in any yoga class (except for special courses)
  12. Guidelines for Use of Lockers
    • Shoe lockers may be available for rental on a monthly basis at the monthly fee specified by Madera from time to time. Shoe locker monthly fees must be paid in advance. Shoe Lockers are not transferable, and Madera reserves the right at its sole discretion to open and/or break open Shoe Lockers at any time.
    • Short-time lockers (other than shoe lockers) are provided for day use during a lesson at no cost. Members should return the wooden label before leaving Madera Yoga. If the wooden label is lost or broken, Madera Yoga will charge HK$20 compensation.Short-time lockers (other than shoe lockers) are provided for day use during a lesson at no cost. Members should return the wooden label before leaving Madera Yoga. If the wooden label is lost or broken, Madera Yoga will charge HK$20 compensation.Short-time lockers (other than shoe lockers) are provided for day use during a lesson at no cost. Members should return the wooden label before leaving Madera Yoga. If the wooden label is lost or broken, Madera Yoga will charge HK$20 compensation.
    • Short-time lockers shall be emptied at the end of the day and Madera shall be entitled to break open any such locker which remains unopened and/or unemptied at the end of each day and remove the contents of such locker.
    • The lockers should not be used for storage of valuable items, and Madera accepts no responsibility for loss or damage to locker contents for any reason whatsoever.
    • Upon termination of locker rental or termination of this Agreement, whichever is earlier, Members shall remove all of their personal belongings from the Shoe Locker. Madera shall have the right to clean out all belongings from such Shoe Lockers and to dispose of them in any way it sees fit. Madera shall be entitled to break open any such Shoe Locker which remains unopened and/or unemptied at the end of the locker rental period and remove the contents and dispose of such as it thinks fit.
    • Termination of this Agreement will automatically lead to termination of locker rental on the same date.
  13. In case of dispute, the Centre reserves the final judgment.
  14. This agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong SAR.

In case of any real or apparent conflict arising between the English and Chinese versions of this agreement, the meaning of the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions

The following Terms and Conditions govern the rights and obligations between you and Madera, which owns and operates the Yoga centre known as Madera Yoga. This agreement is signed by you and Madera Yoga as sales and marketing agent of Madera Yoga.

  1. Use of Madera Yoga
    1. Use of equipment (the Madera “equipment”) and the premises and facilities at Madera Yoga is personal to you and is non-assignable and non-transferable. You shall not permit your Madera Membership Card (hereinafter referred to as the “membership card”) to be used by anyone else.
    2. Madera Yoga reserves the right at its sole discretion to reject your application for use of the Madera equipment and/or the Madera facilities for any reason whatsoever and without giving any reason for the rejection.
    3. If Madera Yoga accepts your application, a membership card will be issued to you(which shall remain the property of Madera) and you shall be entitled to all the rights and privileges exercisable under the Madera package for which your application has been accepted. If you lose your membership card, or it is stolen, you should report such loss or theft at once to the staff of Madera Yoga. Madera Yoga will reissue a membership card for a processing charge of HK$100, which is subject to change from time to time.
    4. You are required to produce your membership card before entering Madera Yoga for registration on admission. Madera has the sole discretion in respect of allowing admittance if you are unable to produce your membership card.
    5. Your membership card will automatically expire when your contractual period has expired, and no further use of any Madera equipment and/or Madera facilities will be permitted.
    6. You will be liable for any loss or damage you may cause to the property of Madera Yoga, such as penalty charges (including but not limited to shoe locker keys, towels, Madera clothing, headphones, VCD/ DVDs or other property). Madera Yoga reserves the right, at its discretion, to adjust penalty charges without notice.
    7. If you are below eighteen(18) years of age, you must obtain the consent of your parents/ guardian and have them sign the consent form in the contract.
    8. If you are twelve(12) years old or more but under fourteen(14), you may use the Madera equipment and/or Madera facilities only when accompanied by parents / guardian or any person aged eighteen (18) or above.
    9. Madera may assign the benefit of these agreements to any person, firm or company at any time without notice to you.
  2. Guests
    1. Welcome and thank you for recommending Madera to non-members. As a visitor, non- members may be allowed to enter Madera Yoga or use the Madera equipment and/or Madera facilities. Visitors agree to abide by the terms and conditions of use and are subject to the same restrictions of liability under this agreement.
    2. VisitorshavetofillintherelevantformsorquestionnaireprescribedbyMaderaYoga before entering the area of Madera Yoga.
    3. MaderaYogareservestheright,asitsdiscretion,todenyanyapplicationfromvisitorsto use the Madera equipment and/or Madera facilities, or to charge the relevant fee.
  3. Your Physical Condition and Safety
    1. You understand that it is your responsibility to consult your doctor beforehand regarding your ability to use the Madera equipment and the Madera facilities, as well as the pressure exerted on your body while participating in yoga activities of Madera and using the Madera equipment or facilities.
    2. You need to understand that some yoga courses provided by Madera Yoga would be conducted in high temperature and humidity conditions from 29°C to 32°C. When participating in such class, you may feel a certain impact on your body.
    3. To protect the health of other members of Madera and to maintain a safe and comfortable environment, anyone who is infected with any infectious disease or other diseases (including but not limited to open incisions, bruises, open ulcers or minor infections), may not use any of the Madera facilities and/or Madera equipment, or participate in any of the courses offered by Madera. You should immediately inform staff of Madera to make appropriate arrangements if in any doubt or suffering from suspected symptoms.
    4. All equipment is different. It is essential you are familiar with the instructions for use of the Madera equipment even if you have used similar equipment before. You must seek advice from staff of Madera Yoga on the correct use of the Madera equipment and must not use any of the Madera equipment if you are not sure as to its safe and proper use.
    5. Any person who is pregnant, under medication and/or suffering from any medical disability is strongly advised to seek the advice of a qualified medical practitioner before using any of the Madera facilities and/or the Madera equipment or taking part in any physical activities of Madera Yoga.
    6. No person who is under the influence of drugs or alcohol is permitted to use the Madera facilities and/or the Madera equipment or to take part in any activities of Madera Yoga.
  4. Limitation of Liability
    1. You should evaluate the risks and possibilities of injury caused by using Madera facilities and/or Madera equipment by yourself, especially when used without supervision.
    2. You are solely responsible for the risk of injury caused by participating in classes and/or using Madera facilities and/or Madera equipment, and agree that Madera Yoga and its employees or agents do not assume any responsibility for any claims, damage, loss, loss of profit or business and personal or property damage, loss, injury, or death.
    3. Madera Yoga is not responsible for any items lost or stolen on its premises for any reason whatsoever. You are solely responsible for taking care of your personal belongings on the premises.
  5. Termination by Madera
    1. Madera may terminate this agreement without notice and with immediate effect if your conduct is injurious to the benefits of Madera or other customers of Madera, or if you are in breach of the terms. All decisions of Madera under this Clause are final and binding.
    2. In the event of termination, you shall lose all rights and privileges under this agreement with immediate effect without claim for any refund of your initial enrolment fee, or monthly Fee for the month in which this agreement is terminated, and you shall immediately return your membership card, locker keys and other Madera property to Madera Yoga and shall settle any outstanding debts owing to Madera.
  6. Suspension of Agreement by You
    1. If you become pregnant or are diagnosed with a health problem, you can suspend your agreement for a maximum of twelve (12) months without charge by presenting the relevant medical certificate.
    2. . If you need to suspend your agreement for any other personal reason, you may suspend your agreement for up to three (3) months in a calendar year; the minimum suspension period is one (1) month. You can suspend your agreement twice in one calendar year, but the total suspension period cannot exceed three months within the year. All non-pregnancy or non-medical suspensions will incur a suspension fee of HK$80 per month.
    3. If you have a Monthly Committed or Prepaid Package, the package expiry date will be extended by the number of month(s) suspended.
    4. No backdated suspensions are allowed.
  7. Facilities and Equipment, Private Yoga Agreements
    1. Private Yoga Training Program is strictly by appointment and subject to a separate fee. Bookings may be made up to seven (7) days in advance. Twenty four (24) hours’ notice is required in the event of cancellation, and any fees chargeable thereto shall be payable in full notwithstanding non-attendance. Madera reserves the right to refuse any appointment.
  8. Personal Data
    1. The personal data provided by you for this agreement may be used by Madera to process applications, review your packages, benefits or services, and collect monthly fees.
    2. The personal data obtained through this agreement may be disclosed to any member of Madera’s associated companies, and to any agent contractor or person who provides administrative, telecommunications, computer and other services to Madera in connection with the operation of Madera’s business.
    3. You have a right of access and correction with respect to your personal data in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance. Your right of access includes the right to obtain a copy of the personal data which you have provided by means of this agreement.
  9. Others
    1. No one is permitted to bring their own food and/or drinks into Madera Yoga.
    2. Lost property found at Madera Yoga will be kept by Madera Yoga for a period of seven (7) days. After that, Madera reserves the right to dispose of the item in any manner it deems appropriate and all claims are void.
    3. You must wear appropriate clothing when entering Madera Yoga and/or exercising.
    4. Madera may show others and allow them to try the Madera equipment and/or Madera facilities.
    5. Madera reserves the right to adjust the business hours or to close Madera Yoga (all or any part) for cleaning, renovation, maintenance, special events or for private use. Madera Yoga will release / update news about the opening hours and any closing of Madera Yoga as early as possible.
    6. Smoking is not permitted in any part of Madera Yoga.
    7. You may not use the Madera facilities and/or Madera equipment while under the influence of alcohol, narcotics or similar substances.
    8. No gambling or betting of any form is allowed in any part of Madera Yoga.
    9. No person shall undertake any activity which, in the sole opinion of Madera, is likely to annoy or inconvenience any other customers of Madera or which is unlawful.
    10. Madera Management reserves the right to take photos and video from time to time on our premises, solely for marketing purposes and internal record. The member’s attendance in the Centre signifies consent to the publication of such photos and videos for promotional purposes.
    11. Photography, videotaping and recording of any kind are strictly forbidden in Madera Yoga without prior written permission; any breach of this restriction will entitle Madera to immediately terminate this agreement.
    12. The failure of Madera to enforce any of its rights at any time for any period shall not be construed as a waiver of such rights.
    13. Madera may at its sole discretion amend, vary, delete or add to these Terms and Conditions with immediate effect. You will be advised of any changes by notification on Madera’s Notice Board.

In case of any real or apparent conflict arising between the English and Chinese versions of this agreement, the meaning of the English version shall prevail.