關於我們

寧靜舒適的體驗

瞭解更多
angle-down

關於Madera Yoga

五星級的環境

Madera Yoga給您的既是一種享受,也是一種治療。我們提供一流的設施、小班教學、頂級的導師和卓越的客戶服務,營造出寧靜舒適的氛圍,讓您徹底放鬆身、心、靈。由瑜伽課程開始,再到我們的酒店咖啡廳Café 1997、氣氛輕鬆的 Horizonte Lounge,以及我們的健身房,都能體驗我們溫心的款待,帶給您一個全方位的身心靈復修。

寧靜舒泰的環境

香港繁華的城市生活雖然充滿活力、令人興奮又感染力十足,但也會帶來不健康的焦慮、壓力和緊張。我們時尚的裝潢、周到的服務和頂級的瑜伽課程,旨在為您提供一個寧靜舒泰的綠洲,讓您再次找到恬靜舒暢的內心平衡狀態。

立即體驗

全面化服務

瑜伽敎室位於木的地酒店內,我們透過不同的服務和全面的體驗,為您的每次到訪提供溫心的款待。從餐飲、休閒空間至溫暖住宿,一切所需就在此處。

立即體驗

瑜伽哲學

恢復我們的寧靜狀態

我們的瑜伽理念很簡單:心靈、身體和靈魂是一體的,原本處於一種平衡的寧靜狀態。然而,緊張的日常生活為我們帶來負能量,使我們的狀態失去平衡。因此,我們希望客人們能透過瑜伽,學習有意識地運用呼吸、運動和專注,從而恢復平衡的狀態,再次重拾心內的寧靜,讓幸福、健康的生活緊隨而來。

聯絡我們

我們隨時為您們服務

如對課程有任何疑問,歡迎聯絡我們查詢。

Madera Yoga

香港
佐敦長樂街19號
木的地.R 一樓

開放時間
週一至週五:早上7點至晚上10點
週六,週日和周四 公眾假期:上午9點至晚上7點

ABOUT US

A Sense of Tranquility

LEARN MORE
angle-down

ABOUT MADERA

A 5-star environment

The experience of Madera Yoga is both a treat and a treatment. Our range of world-class facilities, boutique-sized yoga classes, crème-of-the-crop instructors, and exceptional customer care cultivates a tranquil environment that encourages holistic rejuvenation and thorough relaxation. Experience an intimate journey that starts from yoga and extends into our surrounding gourmet Café 1997 and relaxing Horizonte Lounge for the full restoration of your mind, body, and soul.

An Atmosphere of Tranquility and Serenity

While vibrant, exciting, and energetic, Hong Kong’s bustling city life also creates unhealthy anxiety, stress and tension. Our sleek interiors, attentive service, and state-of-the-art yoga classes are wholeheartedly designed to deliver an oasis of tranquility and serenity for you to find your inner state of peace once again.

Experience Now

A Synergy of Services

With our yoga studio situated within Hotel Madera Hong Kong, we offer a holistic hospitality through different services and a comprehensive experience for each of your visits. From food and beverages to relaxation spaces to warm accommodations, we have all that you need covered right here at Madera.

Experience Now

YOGA PHILOSOPHY

Restoring Our State of Tranquility

Our philosophy for yoga is simple: that the mind, body, and soul are one, originally, at a balanced state of tranquility and serenity. However, through our stressful daily lives, we take on certain tensions and energies that put our state of being out of balance. Therefore, through yoga and the conscious utilization of our breathes, movements, and mindfulness, we restore a state of balance and once again find our inner tranquility, allowing us to lead the happy, healthy lives that we need.

CONTACT US

We are always at your service

Madera Yoga is happy to assist with any questions, concerns, or inquiries you may have regarding our yoga courses.

MADERA YOGA

1/F, Madera Residences,
19 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

OPENING HOURS
Mon – Fri: 7am to 10pm
Sat, Sun & Public Holidays: 9am to 7pm